lead banner.jpg

DREAM HOME MAKEOVERS
WITH SOPHIE ROBINSON

EPISODE 6

Christina & Giles - Biance

 

Sophie Robinson helps a family with a huge new extension where he loves vintage and wants a gentleman’s club feel, and she wants sleek minimalism, and also makes over a bedroom for two girls who love art; and she helps a first time buyer bring Hollywood glamour to her bedroom in her new home

To find out more about Sophie Robinson please visit: https://www.sophierobinson.co.uk/ 

Produced by Pi Productions www.piproductions.tv

SophieRobinson small.jpg

Products and Services from Episode 6 of Dream Home Makeovers.

 

WEB CREDITS: CHRISTINA & GILES

LIVING ROOM

 

DECORATION

Ceiling painted in Bond Street Blue 219 Paint, Mylands,

https://mylands.com/products/bond-street

Walls in Sloane Square 92, Mylands, https://mylands.com/products/sloane-square

White Washed Wood Effect Porcelain Floor Tile, Total Tiles,

https://totaltiles.co.uk/white-washed-wood-effect-porcelain-floor-tile.html

 

 

FURNITURE

Fingal 2 seat sofa in Prussian blue, sofa.com, https://www.sofa.com/gb/sofas/on-legs/fingal-sofa/

Taylor Coffee Table, sofa.com, https://www.sofa.com/gb/accessories/accent-tables/taylor-table/p/TB-TAY-464

Burnt Orange Velvet Occasional Stool, Cult Furniture, https://www.cultfurniture.com/furniture-c10/stools-c8/baltimore-low-stool-velvet-burnt-orange-p32630/s140539?wid=1&dfw_tracker=28060-140539

Mustard Velvet Occasional Stool, Cult Furniture,

https://www.cultfurniture.com/furniture-c10/stools-c8/designer-stools-c37/baltimore-low-stool-velvet-mustard-p14511/s31288?wid=1&dfw_tracker=28060-31288

Melandra Solid Wood Library Bookcase/ Media Unit, Wayfair, https://www.wayfair.co.uk/furniture/pdp/rosalind-wheeler-melandra-bookcase-hokd2338.html

Vinatge side tables, Giles’s own

 

LIGHTING

The Brass Trastevere Lantern, Pure white lines, https://www.purewhitelines.com/store/lighting/pendants/the-black-trastevere-lantern/

Vinatge lamps, Giles’s own

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Shaggy Rug in Gobi Beige, Benuta,

 https://www.benuta.co.uk/shaggy-rug-gobi-beige-60006293-21101.html

Villa Nova Toubou Cushion in Tabasco, Naken, https://www.naken.co.uk/villa-nova-toubou-cushion-tabasco

Eave Embroidery Cushion in Navy and Grey, John Lewis, https://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-partners-eave-embroidery-cushion-navy-grey/p5068676

 

PLANTS

Artificial 5-foot Palm Tree in Pot, Wayfair,

https://www.wayfair.co.uk/filters/home-decor/sb5/artificial-plants-c1861005

Faux Palm Plant and Woven Pot, Maisons Du Monde, https://www.maisonsdumonde.com/UK/en/p/artificial-palm-tree-and-woven-pot-h146-koloa-

ACCESSORIES

Pout ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/pout

Bob ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley,  https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/bob

Igor ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/igor

Tactile ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/tactile-ii

Omberg ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/omberg

Kebnekaise ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/kebnekaise

Cinnamon ceramic pot, Studio Wellesley, https://studiowellesley.com/vase/p/cinnamon

Glass Black Hurricaine Candleholder w/ Handle, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product/glass-black-hurricane-with-handle-1000182437?defaultSkuId=30712859

All other vintage accessories, Giles’s own

KITCHEN

 

DECORATION

Feature wall painted in Bond Street Blue 219, Mylands,

https://mylands.com/products/bond-street

Walls in Sloane Square 92, Mylands, https://mylands.com/products/sloane-square

White Washed Wood Effect Porcelain Floor Tile, Total Tiles, https://totaltiles.co.uk/white-washed-wood-effect-porcelain-floor-tile.html

 

FURNITURE

Infinity Shaker 5 Piece Kitchen in Navy Grain, Wren Kitchens, https://www.wrenkitchens.com

Kensington extending dining table by Julian Bowen, House of Isabella, https://www.houseofisabella.co.uk/products/julian-bowen-kensington-extending-dining-table?_pos=2&_sid=26f452f6a&_ss=r

 

Aalborg Dining Chair, Walnut Ash Wood, Cult Furniture, https://www.cultfurniture.com/furniture-c10/chairs-c3/aalborg-dining-chair-walnut-ash-wood-p12185

Velvet 3-seater sofa in teal, Swyft, https://swyfthome.com/products/model-01-3-seater-sofa

Gloria White Marble Side Table, Rose & Grey, https://www.roseandgrey.co.uk/white-marble-side-table

 

 

SOFT FURNISHIGS

Villa Nova Asante Cushion in Husk, Naken, https://www.naken.co.uk/products/villa-nova-asante-cushion-husk

Andrew Martin Kerala Square Cushion, Naken, https://www.naken.co.uk/products/andrew-martin-kerala-square-cushion-orange

Kirkby Design Dimension Cushion in Burnt Orange, Naken, https://www.naken.co.uk/products/kirkby-design-dimension-cushion-burnt-orange

Rectangular velvet Cushion Cover in Dirty Orange, Oka, https://www.oka.com/uk/product/plain-velvet-cushion-cover-60x35cm-qch074ogl-0

Cushions- Paprika, Mango, Prussian Blue, Sofa.com, https://www.sofa.com/gb/accessories/scatter-cushions

 

 

ACCESSORIES

Good Vibes Neon Sign, Yellow Pop, https://yellowpop.co.uk/products/good-vibes-led-neon-sign

Gold Swept Frame, Frames RUS, https://www.framesrus.co.uk/swept-frames/gold-frames/2-gold-swept-frame-16-x-20/

Artwork-003 Face, Mary Bowkett, https://www.marybowkett.com/shop/p/003facespecialedition-bkmmk

Artwork-002 Face, Mary Bowkett, https://www.marybowkett.com/shop/p/001-a2-mrg87-66b9p

Artwork-002 the Kiss, Mary Bowkett, https://www.marybowkett.com/shop/p/thekiss02-pd2sn

Artwork-004 Face, Mary Bowkett, https://www.marybowkett.com/shop/p/001-a2-mrg87-66b9p-tfalj-a5h2h

Artwork-004 We are here, Mary Bowkett, https://www.marybowkett.com/shop/p/001-a2-mrg87-66b9p-dnjlx-jf2xp-rk6j4-5fxbp-pp6wk-xwc2n-xzyml-fkrh5-6w6p4-w3kxt

 

LIGHTING

Richie Floor Lamp, sofa.com, https://www.sofa.com/gb/lighting/richie/p/LGRCH722LIGBSS

Richie Table Lamp, sofa.com, https://www.sofa.com/gb/lighting/richie/p/LG-RCH

 

GIRLS BEDROOM

 

DECORATION

Wallpaper in Ravdunge Yellow by Boråstapeter, Wallpaper Direct, https://www.wallpaperdirect.com/products/bor-stapeter/ravdunge/136050

Walls painted in Pink Ground 202 Paint, Farrow and Ball,

https://www.farrow-ball.com/paint-colours/pink-ground

Wood work painted in Yeabridge Green 287 Paint, Farrow and Ball,

https://www.farrow-ball.com/paint-colours/yeabridge-green

Ceiling stripes painted in Babouche 223, Farrow and Ball, https://www.farrow-ball.com/paint-colours/babouche

Cork board made using Large Cork Roll 6mm , SPD UK,

https://spduk.co.uk/collections/wall-cork/products/371_large-cork-roll-1-metre-x-3-metre-6mm-thick?variant=20232879013942

Pelmore 8mm Laminate Flooring in Echo White, Discount Flooring Depot, https://www.discountflooringdepot.co.uk/pelmore-8-mm-laminate-flooring-echo-white-p2267

 

FURNITURE

Flair Triple Decker Bunk Bed, Bed Kingdom, https://www.bedkingdom.co.uk/flair-furnishings-triple-decker-bunk-bed.html

Desk Filing Cabinet, Wayfair, https://www.wayfair.co.uk/furniture/pdp/bisley-direct-8-drawer-filing-cabinet-aapr1018.html?piid=44996361

Labkapten Table Top, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/lagkapten-table-top-white-00460836/

Wood Dressing Table and Mirror in Jade Green, John Lewis, https://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-partners-show-wood-dressing-table-and-mirror/jade-green/p5118569

Dressing table stool, Living Baltimore Low Stool in Sage Green Velvet, Cult, https://www.cultfurniture.com/furniture-c10/stools-c8/cult-living-baltimore-low-stool-sage-green-velvet-p27135/s127444?wid=1&dfw_tracker=28060-127444

Diona Chair Green, Kallevig, https://bykallevig.com/en/product/diona-chair-green/

Scalloped Yellow Velvet Cocktail Armchair, The Best Room, https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/thebestroom/product/scalloped-yellow-velvet-cocktail-armchair

White PAX/GRIMO Wardrobe combination, Ikea,

https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/pax-grimo-wardrobe-combination-white-grimo-grey-s89386616/

BAGGANÄS Handle in brass, Ikea,

https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/bagganaes-handle-brass-colour-20338411/

 

 

LIGHTING

Medium Frosted Bubble Chandelier, Dowsing and Reynolds, https://www.dowsingandreynolds.com/shop/bubble-chandelier-frosted-medium/

Torchlight Shaped Wall Light in Macaron, Beautiful Halo, https://www.beautifulhalo.com/torchlight-shaped-wall-light-macaron-metal-1-head-kids-bedroom-wall-mounted-lamp-with-ball-pull-chain-p-498663.html

 

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Reverse Stripe Cushion in Yellow, John Lewis,

https://www.johnlewis.com/anyday-john-lewis-partners-reverse-stripe-cushion/yellow/p5195575\

Bedding, Habitat, https://www.habitat.co.uk/

Bedding, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/

Shaggy Rug Gobi multicolour, Benuta, https://www.benuta.co.uk/shaggy-rug-gobi-beige-60006293-21101.html

Products and Services from Episode 6 of Dream Home Makeovers.

 

CREDITS: BIANCA

BEDROOM AND DRESSING ROOM

 

DECORATION

 

Walls painted in Threadneedle No. 262, Mylands, https://mylands.com/products/threadneedle

Wallpaper in Palm leaves in pink 2011 and mint 2210, Cole & Son,  https://www.audenza.com/home-accessories/cushions-rugs-textiles/astra-pink-metallic-lustre-rug

Ceiling stripes and stencil painted in Palm No. CC4, Farrow & Ball, https://www.farrow-ball.com/

‘Hello gorgeous’ stencil, Stencil Library, https://www.stencil-library.com/accessories-waterbasedpaints-stencils/page1.html

 

FURNITURE

Bed headboard in white, Wayfair, https://www.wayfair.co.uk/furniture/pdp/fernleaf-rubin-headboard-u001858508.html?piid=1131676223

Platform bed, Get Laid Beds, https://www.getlaidbeds.co.uk/

Connie desk chair in pleated velvet pink, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product/connie-pleated-velvet-office-chair-1000188727?defaultSkuId=30730173

 

White laminate worktop, B&Q, https://www.diy.com/departments/28mm-matt-white-laminate-particle-board-post-formed-kitchen-worktop-l-2400mm/3663602636151_BQ.prd

Alex drawer unit, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/alex-drawer-unit-white-00473546/

Billy bookcases, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/billy-bookcase-white-80263832/

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Sheepskin rug in blush, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product/quad-sheepskin-rug-1000045217?colour=Sheepskin+Ivory&defaultSkuId=30656825

Custom made bolsters, blind and footstool cushion made in mint Devon Stripe Fabric, Ian Mankin https://www.ianmankin.co.uk/devon-stripe-fabric-mint.html

Ottoman top covered in Pantanal F6714-01 fabric, Osborne & Little, https://www.osborneandlittle.com/pantanal-f6714-f6714.html

 

Round footstool Custom made cushion in Leopard Iconic fabric, colour Linen, Schumacher, https://fschumacher.com/176453

Custom made bed throw in empyrea Linen F6714-01, Osborne & Little, https://www.osborneandlittle.com/empyrea%20linen_f7581.html?swatch=9346&

 

Rectangle cushion on ottoman in camel, Poodle & Blonde, https://www.poodleandblonde.com/collections/cushions/products/square-velvet-cushion-tottenham-dalmatian-in-cocoa

 

Bed velvet Doreen cushions, P&B vintage, Poodle & Blonde, https://www.poodleandblonde.com/collections/cushions/products/velvet-doreen-cushion-p-b-vintage

Tearoom cushion in camel, Poodle & Blonde, https://www.poodleandblonde.com/collections/pavillion/products/rectangle-linen-cushion-tea-room-in-camel

Positano Bedlinen, Dusk, https://dusk.com/positano-bed-linen-collection-400-thread-count-white-pink.html

Geneva bed throw in pink, Dusk, https://dusk.com/geneva-collection-pink.html

Hilj readymade sheer curtains, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/hilja-curtains-1-pair-white-50430818/

 

LIGHTING

Globe chandlier Pendant light, Made.com https://www.made.com/globe-chandelier-pendant-brass-opal

Wall neon light, Yellow Pop, https://yellowpop.co.uk/products/silhouette-led-neon-sign

Palm Tree Style Floor Lamp, Rockett St George, https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk/fern-leaf-palm-tree-style-floor-lamp.html

Leopard love leopard print drum lamp shade, Rockett St George, https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk/leopard-love-leopard-print-drum-lamp-shade.html

Bave ceiling spotlight, Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/baeve-led-ceiling-track-3-spots-white-40399719/

Ledsjo Lighting (around mirrors), Ikea, https://www.ikea.com/gb/en/p/ledsjoe-led-wall-lamp-stainless-steel-40359761/

 

ACCESSORIES

Bespoke mirror panels, Alcester Glass Centre, https://www.facebook.com/alcesterglass

Gold disco ball, Discotastico, Ebay, https://www.ebay.co.uk/p/1423837321?iid=273828717521

Pink dried sun spear bundle, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product/pack-of-6-pink-dried-sun-spear-bundle-1000189100

Luxury notebooks, Poodle Parlour X Chain of Fools, Poodle & Blonde,  https://www.poodleandblonde.com/collections/notebook/products/luxury-notebooks-poodle-parlour-x-chain-of-fools

 

Emerald green palm vase, Rockett St George, https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk/emerald-green-palm-vase.html

 

Faux pampas grass stems in natural, Rockett St George, https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk/home-accessories/decorative-accessories/pampas-grass/faux-pampas-grass-stem-with-grass.html

 

Gold necked green tinted vase, Rockett St George, https://www.rockettstgeorge.co.uk/home-accessories/decorative-accessories/vases-plant-pots-and-planters/gold-neck-green-tinted-glass-bottle-vase.html

 

Golden hungry monkey in brass, The House of Beau, https://www.thehouseofbeau.com/all-items/Golden-Hungry-Monkey-In-Glass-p246489138

 

Palm Beach Assouline book and Ibiza bohemia Assouline book, The House of Beau, https://www.thehouseofbeau.com/all-items/Palm-Beach-Assouline-Book-p222988635

 

Parrot on a perch, The House of Beau, https://www.thehouseofbeau.com/all-items/Parrot-on-a-Perch-p167298978

 

Gold sitting leopard, Audenza, https://www.audenza.com/gold-sitting-leopard

 

Luscious red lips ornament, Audenza, https://www.audenza.com/luscious-red-lips-ornament

 

Handmade pastel blue flocked parrot vase, Audenza, https://www.audenza.com/handmade-pastel-blue-flocked-parrot-vase

 

Perspex pots, Primark https://www.primark.com/en

 

Stackable Perspex storage bins, The Holding Company https://www.theholdingcompany.co.uk/acrylic-open-stackable-storage-cubbies.html