DREAM HOME MAKEOVERS
WITH SOPHIE ROBINSON

EPISODE 3

Jane & Colin - Danielle & Jack

 

Sophie Robinson faces the challenge of bringing Scandinavian style to an ancient farmhouse, and blending the tastes of a couple who love the bright colours of India and original Victorian period features.

IMG_4813.jpg
IMG_20210827_171252 copy.jpg

Products and Services from Episode 3 of Dream Home Makeovers.

 

WEB CREDITS: JANE AND COLIN

LIVING ROOM

 

DECORATION

Wallpaper in Batchelors Button, Morris & Co. , https://morrisandco.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/wallpaper/queen-square-wallpapers/bachelors-button/dbpw216959/

Coving painted in  in Smalt Modern Emulsion, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/smalt

Ceiling painted in Verditer, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/green-verditer

Paint on wood work and window seat in Mister David Acrylic Eggshell, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/mister-david

 

 

FURNITURE

Hoxton Armchairs in mustard corduroy, Graham and Green, https://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/hoxton-mustard-corduroy-armchair

Embossed scalloped side table, Anthropogie https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/embossed-scalloped-side-table?color=027&type=REGULAR&size=One%20Size&quantity=1

Indian wooden Coffee Table, Ebay.

Sofa’s, chest and Bookcase previously owned by Jane and Colin

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Bukhara Indigo for Roman Blinds, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/bukhara-indigo

Window Seat Cushion made in Kami-Chartreuse fabric, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/kami-chartreuse

Scatter Cushions in Kami-Chartreuse fabric, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/kami-chartreuse

Soft furnishings by Grandad’s Shed, https://grandads-shed.com/pages/bespoke-curtains-and-blinds

Vintage style blue rug, Floor Story, https://www.floorstory.co.uk/rugs

Large Sofa Cushion in Sunflower round linen, Graham Green, https://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/large-sunflower-round-linen-cushion

Kansa Yellow Sofa Cushion, Graham Green, https://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/large-sunflower-round-linen-cushion

Tassled Marida Window seat Cushion in Orange, Anthropologie, https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/tasseled-merida-cushion2?category=cushions-throws&color=066&type=REGULAR&size=14%22%20x%2020%22&quantity=1

Tassled Marida Window seat Cushion in Blue, Anthropologie, https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/tasseled-merida-cushion2?category=cushions-throws&color=066&type=REGULAR&size=14%22%20x%2020%22&quantity=1

 

LIGHTING

Paradiso Table Lamp, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/table-lamps/paradiso-table-lamp-in-ebony#conf.10=158277

Albafloss chandelier in brass, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/shop/albafloss-chandelier-in-antique-brass-with-14cm-tall-tapered-shade-in-teal-ikat-by-matthew-williamson#conf.34=332395

Cranling articulated standing lamp in brass with white marble base, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/floor-lamps/cranling-articulated-standing-lamp-in-brass-with-a-white-marble-base#&conf.10=219902&conf.11=939

 

 

ACCESSORIES

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Carved wooden Tiger, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Carved wooden Elephant, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Arched Wall-Hanging Shelf, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Blue Riveted Iron Bowl, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

 

ARTWORK

Vintage Indian reverse glass painting, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Vintage Indian reverse glass painting, Etsy/Minnies Vintage,

Vintage Indian reverse glass painting, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Vintage Indian reverse glass painting, Etsy/Minnies Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MinniesVintageUK 

Carved Rusting Indian Sculpture, Etsy/Hot House Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HotHouseVintageCo

Vintage Framed Peacock Tapestry, Etsy/Tasteful Collectibles, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TastefulCollectibles

Vintage Framed Monkey Tapestry, Etsy/Kims Wood Vintage, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/KimWoodsVintage

Large framed vintage map, Collin and Janes own.

 

DINING AREA

 

DECORATION

Wallpaper in Batchelors Button for Ceiling, Morris & Co., https://morrisandco.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/wallpaper/queen-square-wallpapers/bachelors-button/dbpw216959/

Coving painted in Smalt, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/smalt

Ceiling painted in Green Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/green-verditer

Chimney breast and woodwork painted in Mister David, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/mister-david

Stone fireplaced prepared using ASP Primer, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/paint/finishes/primers-undercoats/intelligent-asp

 

FURNITURE

Island Spirit dining chairs, Anthropologie, https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/island-spirit-chair?color=040&type=REGULAR&size=One%20Size&quantity=1

Vintage Dining chairs painted in Smalt acrylic eggshell, Little Greene https://www.littlegreene.com/smalt

Chest of Drawers, Dining table, Dining Chairs, and glazed cabinet all Jane and Collins.

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Curtains made in Bukhara Indigo, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/bukhara-indigo

Soft furnishings by, Grandad’s Shed, https://grandads-shed.com/pages/bespoke-curtains-and-blinds

Hand Tufted Millie Rug, Anthropologie, https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/hand-tufted-millie-rug?category=soft-furnishings-rugs&color=049&type=REGULAR&quantity=1&size=9ft%20x%2012ft

 

LIGHTING

Double Chukka Silver wall lights with Green Shades, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/wall-lights/double-chukka-wall-fitting-in-antiqued-silver-with-16cm-empire-shade-in-green-white-dashee-block-printed-cotton

Charlotte chandelier with teal Ikat shades, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/

 

 

BEDROOM

 

DECORATION

Walls painted in Inkwood , Sanderson, https://sanderson.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/paint/shades-of-sanderson/paint/cninkw/

Ceiling painted in Sea Pink, Sanderson, https://sanderson.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/paint/shades-of-sanderson/paint/cnsepi/

Wood work and cornice painted in Southwold, Sanderson, https://sanderson.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/paint/shades-of-sanderson/paint/cnsobl/

Bookcases painted in Cadet blue, Sanderson, https://sanderson.sandersondesigngroup.com/product/paint/shades-of-sanderson/paint/cncabl/

 

FURNITURE

King Size Divan, Divan Centre, https://www.divancentre.co.uk/deluxe-5ft-king-size-divan-bed-base-in-beige-cotton-fabric

Orange velvet Armchair, Furniture 123, https://furniture123.co.uk/p/sunset-orange-velvet-armchair-payton-pay013?refsource=fuadcenters&mkwid=DWDxrzML_dc&pcrid=75385394667573&product=PAY013&pgrid=1206164835968095&ptaid=pla-4578984933572707&channel=bingsearch&msclkid=09940e1b6475156e91c26ee3f47d4833&utm_source=bing&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Shopping_furniture%5Cupholstery%2Farmchairs&utm_term=4578984933572707&utm_content=Shopping_furniture%5Cupholstery%2Farmchairs_PAY013

Bone inlay bedside tables, Iris Furnishing https://www.irisfurnishing.com/indian-furniture/inlay/bone/bedside-tables/light-blue-bone-bedside-chest/

 

SOFT FURNISHINGS

Headboard covered in Miji Tomato, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/miji-tomato

Bed pelmet in Miji Tomato, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/miji-tomato

Bed drapes made in Juno mist, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/juno-mist

Bed valance made in Juno mist, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/juno-mist

Curtains made in Polka Sky, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/polka-sky

Footstool covered in Casper Mandarin, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/casper-mandarin

Antique room screen covered in Torosay russet, Linwood https://linwoodfabric.com/products/torosay-russet

Soft furnishings by, Grandad’s Shed, https://grandads-shed.com/pages/bespoke-curtains-and-blinds

Floretta Paisley Peacock Cushions, Amara, https://www.amara.com

Mercury Row Niklas Bedspread, Wayfair, https://www.wayfair.co.uk/Mercury-Row--Niklas-Bedspread-V112379549-L7220-K~U001268438.html?cjevent=06c2c7c1793a11eb816e00930a18050f&refID=CJUK5056075&PID=8726166&piid=513239544%2C513239548&epik=

Palma Handwoven Rug, Anthropologie, https://www.anthropologie.com/en-gb/shop/palma-handwoven-jute-rug?category=soft-furnishings-rugs&color=046&type=REGULAR&quantity=1&size=8ft%20x%2010ft

Large Round Natural Jute, Graham & Green, https://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/large-round-natural-jute-rug

Maile Tribal Cushion, Graham & Green, https://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/mallee-tribal-cushion

Scatter cushion made in Torosay Russet, Linwood, https://linwoodfabric.com/products/torosay-russet

 

LIGHTING

Artur table lamp in turquoise with coral cotton lampshade, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/table-lamps/smaller-artur-table-lamp-in-a-turquoise-crackle-glaze#&conf.10=1067&conf.11=646

Cranling Floor Lamp, Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/floor-lamps/cranling-articulated-standing-lamp-in-brass-with-a-white-marble-base#conf.10=219902&conf.11=772

Halo Chandelier Ceiling Shade with drum shades in emerald g dupion silk , Pooky, https://www.pooky.com/pendant-lights/larger-halo-chandelier-for-6-shades#.

 

 

ACCESSORIES

All objects, vases and artwork from Jane and Colin's own collection.

With thanks to :

Sarah Shaw from the William Morris Factory, and Sanderson Design Group.

Products and Services from Episode 3 of Dream Home Makeovers.

 

CREDITS: DANIELLE AND JACK

 

DECORATION

Wall paint Portland stone Absolute Matt Emulsion from Little Greene (77), https://www.littlegreene.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=absolute+stone+emulsion

Wood work and radiators in Portland Stone Intelligent Satinwood (77), Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/portland-stone

Primer under coat in Portland (77) stone, Little Greene, https://www.littlegreene.com/portland-stone

 

FURNITURE

Large L shaped Samona sofa in pistachio green velvet, Made, https://www.made.com/samona-right-hand-facing-full-corner-sofa-pistachio-green-velvet

Wood log coffee tables Merlin, LaRedroute, https://www.laredoute.co.uk/ppdp/prod-350040393.aspx?dim1=1

Side tables with metal bases, LaRedroute, https://www.laredoute.co.uk/pplp/1326/85417/cat-95084.aspx#pdpnf=350210010&srt=noSorting

Elm side table, LaRedroute, https://www.laredoute.co.uk/product

Bangor Metal side table, LaRedroute, https://www.laredoute.co.uk/

Meranti wood side table with tray (next to fireplace), H&M, https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/productpage.0809864001.html

Grey wood Console bench, Olivias, https://olivias.com/

Sete Boucle chair, Made, https://www.made.com/

Amrita boucle chair, Made, https://www.made.com/amrita-accent-armchair-whitewash-boucle

Pale wood TV bench, Olivias, https://olivias.com/

 

FURNISHINGS

Curtains made in Purity voile 141693, Harlequin, https://harlequin.sandersondesigngroup.com/

Curtains made by Grandads Shed, https://grandads-shed.com

Assorted cushions on sofa, LaRedroute, Made and PrettyLittleThing, https://www.laredoute.co.uk

https://www.made.com

https://www.prettylittlething.com

Jael cotton knitted throw on console bench, Made, https://www.made.com/throw

Assorted cushions on bench, LaRedroute and PrettyLittleThing,  https://www.laredoute.co.uk 

https://www.prettylittlething.com/

Blanca Tufted Zigzag Throw, Pretty Little Thing, https://www.prettylittlething.com/blanca-tufted-zigzag-throw.html

Reko rug, Cult Furniture,  https://www.cultfurniture.com

Boho 8282 rug, Dunelm,  https://www.dunelm.com/product/

Jute Circle rug, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product/

Natural Jute Border Circle Rug, Dunelm,  https://www.dunelm.com/product/

Pattered Pile rug, H&M, https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/productpage.0919768001.html

Sheepskin rug, Dunelm, https://www.dunelm.com/product

 

LIGHTING

Bobble table lamp, Made, https://www.made.com/bobble-table-lamp-cream  

Natural Rattan Ellery Floor lamp, Cult Furniture, https://www.cultfurniture.com/

Pria white and natural light (on console bench), Made, https://www.made.com/pria-table-lamp-reactive-white-natural

 

ACCESSORIES

Noru vintage sunburst rattan and natural cane fireplace mirrors, LaRedroute, https://www.laredoute.co.uk/

Air drying Clay, Sculpd, https://sculpd.co.uk/

Selection of vases from PrettyLittleThing, https://www.prettylittlething.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=vases

Large Vase in window, Abigail Ahern, https://abigailahern.com/collections/vases

Flowers, Love Rosie, https://www.facebook.com/loverosiefloraldesign

Pampas grasses, Abigail Ahern, https://abigailahern.com/

Large and small irregular Black framed wall mirrors, Zara Home, https://www.zarahome.com

 

ARTWORK

Siren art print, Dowse Design, https://dowsedesign.co.uk/collections/art-prints/products/siren-art-print

We Are One art print, Dowse Design, https://dowsedesign.co.uk/collections/art-prints?page=3

Full of love art print, Dowse Design, https://dowsedesign.co.uk/collections/art-prints/products/full-of-love-art-print

Leaf writing art print, Dowse Design, https://dowsedesign.co.uk/collections/art-prints/products/leaf-writings-art-print

With thanks to :

The Little Greene Paint Company, https://www.littlegreene.com/